Contact

Wytwórnia Sprzętu Elektroenergetycznego AKTYWIZACJA Spółdzielnia Pracy - Electrical Power Safety Equipment Factory AKTYWIZACJA – Cooperative

Kraków, ul. Stadionowa 24, Poland
Office hours: between 7:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

About Firm

name: Wytwórnia Sprzętu Elektroenergetycznego AKTYWIZACJA Spółdzielnia Pracy (Electrical Power Safety Equipment Factory AKTYWIZACJA – Cooperative)
address: ul. Stadionowa 24, 31-751 Kraków, Poland
NIP:
675-000-27-33
REGON:
000401271
EKD/PKD [2007] Symbol:
EKD 3162/PKD 27.90.Z
Bank account: Bank PEKAO S.A.- 61 1240 4588 1111 0000 5487 8624

Secretariat

Ewa Świstak
telephone: (+48) 12-644-08-92, (+48) 12-644-54-84
fax: (+48) 12-644-03-55
e-mail: wse@aktywizacja.com.pl


 

Sales department

Bartosz Argasiński - head of sales department
e-mail: b.argasinski@aktywizacja.com.pl
mobile.: (+48) 509 873 075
Urszula Daczewska
Katarzyna Fila (Sandomierska)
e-mail: handel@aktywizacja.com.pl
telephone: (+48) 12-644-52-33


Board Chairman - Cooperative Chairman

Janusz Szajta
mobile: (+48) 603 934 422
e-mail: j.szajta@aktywizacja.com.pl

Accountancy

Urszula Urbanik-Czabara - Vice President for finance
e-mail: u.urbanik@aktywizacja.com.pl

Marketing

Robert Dżugan - Vice President - head of marketing
mobile: (+48) 601 895 711
e-mail: r.dzugan@aktywizacja.com.pl

Mateusz Romanica
e-mail: m.romanica@aktywizacja.com.pl
mobile: (+48) 603 317 110

Technical office

Piotr Szostak - deputy manager for technical operations
mobile: (+48) 603 934 432
e-mail: p.szostak@aktywizacja.com.pl

Dariusz Siedlik - head of technical office
telephone: (+48) 12-425-78-28
e-mail: d.siedlik@aktywizacja.com.pl
 

Quality control

Janusz Kulczycki - head of quality control
telephone: (+48) 12-644-08-92, (+48) 12-644-54-84
e-mail: kj@aktywizacja.com.pl

Production Plant

Robert Tkaczewski - head of production plant
telefon: (+48) 12-644-44-35
e-mail: r.tkaczewski@aktywizacja.com.pl
 

Localization:


Display bigger map